InstitutionSorted By Institution In Ascending OrderAddressCitySTZipContactPhoneFaxEmailNotes
Albany Technical College Distance Learning1704 South Slappey Blvd.AlbanyGA31701-2648Ms. Katina Bell(229) 430-3692(229) 430-2853kbell@albanytech.edu 
Athens Technical College800 U.S. Hwy. 29 NAthensGA30601Cassandra Baker(706) 552-0961Not Providedcbaker@athenstech.edu 
Augusta Technical College3200 Augusta Tech DriveAugustaGA30906Tammy O'Brien(706) 771-5700Not Providedtobrien@augustatech.edu 
Central Georgia Technical College3300 Macon Tech DriveMaconGeorgia31206Brandon Elam(478) 757-3447(478) 757-3534belam@centralgatech.eduStudent must download and fill out a pdf Proctor Approval form and fax.
Chattahoochee Technical College (North Metro Campus)5198 Ross RoadAcworthGA30102Tammy Hufstetler(770) 528-4411678-717-5799thufstetler@chattahoocheetech.edu 
Coastal Pines Technical College1777 West Cherry StreetJesupGA31545Chad Swanson912-427-1606 cswanson@coastalpines.edu 
Columbus Technical College928 Manchester ExpresswayColumbusGeorgia31904Stephanie Middleton706-649-1929706-649-1885SMiddleton@columbustech.eduDean of Library Services; Room #709
Coweta Public Library (Powell Branch)A. Mitchell Powell Jr. Branch. 25 Hospital RoadNewnanGA30263William E. Skelton770-253-3625NAbskelton@coweta.ga.usNA
Georgia Northwesten Techncial College - Floyd County CampusOne Maurice Culberson DriveRomeGA30161David McBurnett706-295-6933Not Provideddmcburnett@gntc.edu 
Georgia Northwestern Techncal College - Whitfield-Murray County Campus2310 Maddox Chapel Rd.DaltonGA30721Adrienne McCurdy706-272-2971Not Providedamccurdy@gntc.edu 
Georgia Northwestern Techncal College - Whitfield-Murray County Campus2310 Maddox Chapel Rd.DaltonGA39721Michele Davis706-965-1136Not Providedadavis@gntc.edu 
Georgia Northwestern Technical College - Catoosa County Campus6450 Alabama HighwayRinggoldGA30736Leigh Ann Pettigrew(706) 965-1125Not Providedlpettigrew@gntc.edu 
Georgia Northwestern Technical College - Gordon County Campus1151 Hwy 53 Spur, SWCalhounGA30701Johna Jenkins(706) 378-1714Not Providedjjenkins@gntc.edu 
Georgia Northwestern Technical College - Polk County Campus466 Brock RoadRockmartGA30153Donna Baldwin770-378-1791Not provideddbaldwin@gntc.edu 
Georgia Northwestern Technical College - Walker County Campus265 Bicentennial TrailRock SpringGA30739Lori Gregor706-764-3581Not Providedlgregor@gntc.edu 
Georgia Piedmont Technical College495 North Indian Creek DriveClarkstonGA30021Lydia Quinones(404) 297-9522 ext.1571Not Providedquinonel@gptc.edu 
North Georgia Technical College1500 Hwy 197 NClarkesvilleGA30523Rex Bishop(706) 754-7790Not Providedrbishop@northgatech.edu 
Oconee Fall Line Technical College North Campus1189 Deepstep RoadSandersvilleGA31082David Hartley478-553-2093NAdhartley@oftc.edu$25 Fee for Non-TCSG students Self Register at http://www.oftc.edu/assessmentsvs.aspx
Oconee Fall Line Technical College South Campus560 Pinehill RoadDublinGA31021Lisa Kelly478-275-5193NAlkelly@oftc.edu$25 Fee for Non-TCSG students Self Register at http://www.oftc.edu/assessmentsvs.aspx
Ogeechee Technical CollegeOne Joseph E. Kennedy BlvdStatesboroGA30458Lisa Lanier(912) 871-1606(912) 688-6031llanier@ogeecheetech.edu 
Okefenokee Technical College1701 Carswell AvenueWaycrossGA31503Amanda Morris(912) 287-6584912-287-4865amorris@okefenokeetech.edu 
Southern Crescent Technical College501 Varsity RoadGriffinGA30233Kate Williams770-229-3155770-229-3006kewilliams@sctech.edu 
Southern Regional Technical College - Grady County Campus1550 Hwy. 84 WestCairoGA39828Ann Wooten(229) 378-2901(229) 378-2908awooten@southwestgatech.eduAnn Wooten is the Librarian. When Ann is not there Ed Gravenstein and Charlie McBee can do it when she is not there.
Southern Regional Technical College - Moultrie800 Veterans Pkwy, NMoultrieGA31788Linda Stanfill(229) 217-4157Not Providedlstanfill@moultrietech.edu 
Southern Regional Technical College - Thomasville15689 US Hwy 19 NorthThomasvilleGA31792Gail Roberts229-225-5206229-225-3959library1@southwestgatech.edu 
West GA Technical College176 Murphy Campus BlvdWacoGA30263Farley Jenkins770-537-6066770-537-7997farley.jenkins@westgatech.eduLibrary Services: Contact the library of any campus to schedule a proctoring appointment.
Wiregrass Technical College4089 Val Tech RoadValdostaGeorgia31602Sabrina Cox229-468-2022NAsabrina.cox@wiregrass.edu