Who We Are

Robert Keown

Robert Keown
Executive Director, GVTC

rkeown@tcsg.edu
404.679.1667

Pam Warren

Pam Warren
Director, GVTC
pwarren@tcsg.edu
404.679.1655

Burnette Cockfield

Burnette Cockfield
Student Affairs Coordinator

bcockfield@tcsg.edu
404.327.6954
1.877.532.4882

Sherry Heidkamp

Sherry Heidkamp
LMS Administrator
sheidkamp@tcsg.edu
404.679.1785

Nikki Stubbs

Nikki Stubbs
Educational Technology Coordinator
nstubbs@tcsg.edu

404-679-1633

Debra Jackson

Debra Jackson, Ph.D.
Program Support Services
dhjackson@tcsg.edu
404.679.1681

Amy Steadham

Amy Steadham
Helpdesk Specialist
asteadham@tcsg.edu

404-679-2906

Erica Roberson

Erica Roberson
Training Coordinator
eroberson@tcsg.edu

404-679-1760